Beauty and the Beast (2017) film review


Hey everyone, 

So I’ve just came back from the cinema from seeing the new Beauty and the Beast. Omg, I’m not sure if it’s just because I’m a huge Disney fan but the film is amazing! 

With the original being fantastic I didn’t think there was any room for improvement but they did very well. I left the cinema with a smile on my face and left me with joy. 

Also I thought Emma Watson did an amazing job! She fit the role of Belle brilliantly. 

10/10 I recommend you all to go get in the car and drive to your local cinema now haha. 

xoxo 

Leave a Reply

