Finished University forever!!

Hey everyone,
So today I received my final assignment grade! I’m not going to lie when submitting my last three assignments one month ago its been a very slow month haha. But yes after nervously waiting for one month I finally had proof that I have passed my university course forever. For those of you that don’t know me the course I was studying at the University of Derby was BA (Hons) Business Studies.
The advice I have for you students that are awaiting important grades is try and keep yourself busy because it helps!

But now university has finished this means that there is more time to travel! Starting with New York in 2.5 weeks time so feel free to check out my travel blogs of my time spent in New York coming soon..
Good Luck for any of you out there awaiting grades.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

